ttra_02

Contact Us

Contact Us

Your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our [SERVICES / INDUSTRY / WEBSITE]
Please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Headquarters

Trinidad and Tobago Racing Authority (TTRA)
P.O. Box 79, Port of Spain
Santa Rosa Racing Facility
Santa Rosa Park
Churchill Roosevelt Highway
O'Meara Road, Arima
Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Telephone # 1 868 226 4TRA /1 868 226 4872
Fax # 1 868 646  4TRA 0103

ttra e-mail-
ttra@ttra.net

Personnel e-mail Addresses:-

SECRETARY :  Ms. Josette Mc David. :- jmcdavid@ttra.net   jmcdavid@gov.tt
Telephone # 1 868 226 4TRA; 1 868 226 4872; Ext.300;  Private Fax # 1 868 646 0103

ASST SECRETARY : Nadine Carter :- ncarter@ttra.net  ncarter@gov.tt

STENOGRAPHER III : Avril James-Jarvis :- ajjarvis@ttra.net  ajjarvis@gov.tt

STENOGRAPHER II :  Dominique Hutchins :- dhutchins@ttra.net  dhutchins@gov.tt

RECORDS CLERK I : Indeera Deokiesingh :- ideokiesingh@ttra.net  ideokiesingh@gov.tt

ACCOUNTANT II : Pabitrie Ali :- pali@ttra.net  pali@gov.tt

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT : Dinesh Manraj :- dmanraj@ttra.net  dmanraj@gov.tt

RECORDS CLERK I : Keishann De Freitas :- kdefreitas@ttra.net  kdefreitas@gov.tt

CLERK TYPIST I : Lindy-Ann Sobion :- lsobion@ttra.net  lsobion@gov.tt

CLERK TYPIST I : John Rupert :- jrupert@ttra.net  jrupert@gov.tt

BETTING LEVY BOARD :- blb@tstt.net.tt

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Job Opportunities

[Telephone # 1 868 226 4TRA; 226 4872
[ttra e-mail- ttra@ttra.net]

 

Webmaster

Lennox R Conliffe
[PHONE-NUMBER] 868 642 1922
[E-MAIL] :- lrcconliffe@gmail.com
 

International Racing Links:- Racing Link page                                                                             
Equine Online, INternet home of The Jockey Club Family of companies

Line