ttra_02
Contact Us

Contact Us

Your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our [SERVICES / INDUSTRY / WEBSITE]
Please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Headquarters

Trinidad and Tobago Racing Authority:
P.O. Box 79 Port of Spain, Trinidad
Santa Rosa Park, Churchill Roosevelt Highway,
O'Meara, Arima. Trinidad W.I.
Telephone # 868 646 1986 / 2004
Fax # 868 646 0103

ttra e-mail-
ttra@ttra.net

Personnel e-mail Addresses:-

SECRETARY :  Ms. Josette Mc David. :- jmcdavid@ttra.net

ASST SECRETARY : Nadine Carter :- ncarter@ttra.net

STENOGRAPHER III : Avril James-Jarvis :- ajjarvis@ttra.net

STENOGRAPHER II :  Dominique Hutchins :- dhutchins@ttra.net

RECORDS CLERK I : Indeera Deokiesingh :- ideokiesingh@ttra.net

AG. ACCOUNTANT : Pabitrie Ali :- pali@ttra.net

AG. ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT : Dinesh Manraj :- dmanraj@ttra.net

RECORDS CLERK : Keishann De Freitas :- kdefreitas@ttra.net

CLERK TYPIST : Lindy-Ann Sobion :- lsobion@ttra.net

CLERK TYPIST I : John Rupert :- jrupert@ttra.net

BETTING LEVY BOARD :- blb@tstt.net.tt

Caribbean Racing Links:-
Caymanas Park Jamaica 
Barbados Turf Club  
Santa Rosa Park Trinidad and Tobago

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Job Opportunities

[Telephone # 868 646 1986 / 2004]
[ttra e-mail- ttra@ttra.net]

 

Webmaster

Lennox R Conliffe
[PHONE-NUMBER] 868 642 1922
[E-MAIL] :- lrcconliffe@gmail.com
 

International Racing Links:- Racing Link page                                                                             
Equine Online, INternet home of The Jockey Club Family of companies

Line
[Home] [About Racing] [Rules Of Racing] [Publication] [Media Center] [Statistics] [Graded Feature Races] [Special Archives] [Caribbean Corner] [Contact Us]
Google
WWWwww.ttra.net